Contact Us

 

Contact Your Local Account Manager!

 

David Higgins III – Owner / CEO
Outside Sales
E: diii@higgins3.com
P: 800.468.1312 x125 (office)  |  207.329.2456 (cell)
F: 207.767.5268

 

Kevin Michel
Inside/Outside Sales – VT & Northern MA
Hardware & Software Contract Administration
E: kmichel@higgins3.com
P: 800.486.1312 x106 (office) or 207.468.1059 (cell)
F: 207.767.5268

 

Foster Blake III
Inside/Outside Sales – Maine
E: fblake@higgins3.com
P: 800.486.1312 x109 (office) or 207.329.9804 (cell)
F: 207.767.5268

 

Renée Goupil
Inside Sales – Northern MA & Northern CT
E: rgoupil@higgins3.com
P: 800.486.1312 x126
F: 207.767.5268

 

Thomas Belaire
Inside Sales – RI & Northern/Southern MA
E: tbelaire@higgins3.com
P: 800.468.1312 x400  |  F: 207.767.5268

 

David Higgins IV
Inside Sales – Northern MA
E: dhigginsiv@higgins3.com
P: 800.486.1312 x116
F: 207.767.5268

 

Evan Moran
Inside Sales – NH & Hamden County, MA
E: emoran@higgins3.com
P: 800.468.1312 x
F: 207.767.5268

 

Jonathon Salois
Inside Sales – Northern CT
E: jsalois@higgins3.com
P: 800.486.1312 x117
F: 207.767.5268

 

Forrest Lancaster
Inside Sales – Southern CT
E: flancaster@higgins3.com
P: 800.486.1312 x123
F: 207.767.5268

 

Kathleen Agid
Outside Sales – Connecticut
E: kagid@higgins3.com
P: 203.554.2914 (direct)

 

Donna Fieldman
Outside Sales – Rhode Island
E: dfieldman@higgins3.com
P: 401.595.4754 (direct)

 

 

Sal Alfarone
Over 30+ yrs. experience in card credentialing industry
Salamander Accountability & Tracking Sales – MA, VT, & Northern CT
E: salfarone@higgins3.com
P: 413.427.9380 (direct)

 

For any other inquiries regarding Higgins Corporation, such as marketing/communications, current promotions, website, or social media, please contact:

Sarah Skillin
Marketing Coordinator
E: sskillin@higgins3.com
P: 800.468.1312 x113
F: 207.767.5268

To contact us for more information on Higgins products, we invite you to complete the form below. Please be assured that your personal information will be used only by Higgins Corporation and never shared, rented or sold to others for any purpose.

 

Higgins values your privacy, so we’ll NEVER forward your information to a third party. For more information, read our privacy policy.

 

General Contact Info

Phone
(800) 486-1312

Fax
(207) 767-5268

Email
info@higgins3.com

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 2618
South Portland, ME 04116

Our Locations

Maine
777 Broadway
South Portland, ME 04106

Massachusetts
639 Granite Street
Braintree, MA 02184