Contact Us

Contact Your Local Account Manager!

David Higgins III – Owner / CEO
Outside Sales
E: diii@higgins3.com
P: 800.486.1312 x125 (office) | 207.329.2456 (cell)
F: 207.767.5268

 

Kevin Michel
Inside/Outside Sales – VT / Worcester & Franklin County, MA
Hardware & Software, Contract Administration
E: kmichel@higgins3.com
P: 800.486.1312 x106 (office) | 207.468.1059 (cell)
F: 207.767.5268

Foster Blake III
Inside/Outside Sales – Maine
E: fblake@higgins3.com
P: 800.486.1312 x109 (office) | 207.329.9804 (cell)
F: 207.767.5268

 

David Higgins IV
Inside Sales – Northern MA
E: dhigginsiv@higgins3.com
P: 800.486.1312 x116
F: 207.767.5268

 

Evan Moran
Inside Sales – NH & Hamden County, MA
E: emoran@higgins3.com
P: 800.486.1312 x115
F: 207.767.5268

 

Forrest Lancaster
Inside Sales – Southern CT
E: flancaster@higgins3.com
P: 800.486.1312 x123
F: 207.767.5268

 

Sal Alfarone
Over 30+ yrs. experience in card credentialing industry
Salamander Accountability & Tracking Sales
– MA, VT, & Northern CT
E: salfarone@higgins3.com
P: 413.427.9380 (direct)

Celeste Viger

Celeste Viger
Inside Sales – RI
E: cviger@higgins3.com
P: 207.767.3281 x400
F: 207.767.5268

 

Cameron Madore
Inside Sales
E: cmadore@higgins3.com
P: 207.767.3281 x126
F: 207.767.5268

 

Frank Siegel
Inside Sales
E: fsiegel@higgins3.com
P: 207.767.3281 x117
F: 207.767.5268

 

ChristineChristine DeGraff
Marketing Manager
E: cdegraff@higgins3.com
P: 856.275.7293 (direct)

To contact us for more information on Higgins products, we invite you to complete the form below. Please be assured that your personal information will be used only by Higgins Corporation and never shared, rented or sold to others for any purpose.

 

Higgins values your privacy, so we’ll NEVER forward your information to a third party. For more information, read our privacy policy.

 

General Contact Info

Phone
(800) 486-1312

Fax
(207) 767-5268

Email
info@higgins3.com

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 2618
South Portland, ME 04116

Our Locations

Maine
777 Broadway
South Portland, ME 04106

Massachusetts
639 Granite Street #228
Braintree, MA 02184